top of page

Video: Love Song


Recorded in 2014 at a show we played at Szegedi Rock Klub.

Love Song (from 2009's dysnomia)

I want to watch you slowly undress

Turn around and shake that little ass

I want to see you down on your knees

Begging for more, please, please, please

I want to see you down on all four

I want to toss you around on the floor

I want you to hold your breath

While I go in, deeper

I’m breaking you in tonight

I’m breaking you in tonight

I’m breaking you in tonight

Tonight

Here I come!

I also want you to bend back

Close your eyes and grab the end of the bed

I so want to ride your little rack

While you are still warm and wet

(Here I come)

(Here I come)

(Here I come)

(Here I come)

I’m breaking you in tonight

I’m breaking you in tonight

I’m breaking you in tonight

Tonight

I’m breaking you in tonight

I’m breaking you in tonight

I’m breaking you in tonight

Tonight

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page